Lazarus House Capital Campaign Leadership Team

A Capital Campaign Leadership Team has been enlisted to provide leadership
to this important initiative for Lazarus House.


Members include:

Lynette Anderson

Dean Barrett

Jane Cooper

Leanne Deister-Goodwin

Liz Eakins

Steve Figi

J.C. Gonzalez-Mendez

Carolyn Hanna

John Mason

Sue McDowell


Tom Mollenhauer

Steve Pratapas

Julie Purcell

Steve Sager

Jack Saylors

Honorary Leadership Team Members

Cris Anderson

Tom Anderson

Betsy Penny

Mike Penny

Lazarus House Logo

214 Walnut Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Main Number & Emergency Shelter: 630.587.2144
Center for Transitional Living: 630.485.5143
Outreach/Rental Assistance: 630.587.5872

©  Lazarus House      Site Design: Paul Gregory Media